02
Mar
12

Gettin’ Low

Thanks again to everyone purchasing carts and supporting this project.  Tonight I find myself exactly two weeks from the start of pre-order, and I am down to one–yes, ONE–unit left on this site’s inventory.  It is a cart+manual.  There are still other units, but the rest have been set aside to sell at Midwest Gaming Classic in a few weeks.  I’m taking eight CIBs with me to that convention, and any that don’t sell there will go back on the site’s inventory.

But for now, there’s only one left that can be ordered on the site here.

1 Response to “Gettin’ Low”


  1. 1 Maenggu
    March 4, 2012 at 11:49 am

    So, how many CIB’s have you sold? Can’t wait to play my copy 😉


Leave a Reply

Ossan


